Contact ELCA Federal Credit Union

Member Services

Local
​Toll-free:
CU*Talk:
844.231.8043 (Telephone account access)
Email:
24/7 World Mastercard Support:
Report Lost or Stolen:
Debit or Credit Card
833.933.1681
Dispute Transactions:
Debit or Credit Card
866.279.1399

Office Location

ELCA Federal Credit Union
8765 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 675
Chicago, IL 60631

Business Hours

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT - Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
Closed Wednesdays
Please note that while we are back to our regular hours, our lobby will remain closed to the public until further notice.
Remember, free banking is always available via mobile, online or by phone with CU*Talk.

Holidays/Office Closures
2022

Monday, January 17
Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
Wednesday, April 6
Staff Training
Friday, April 15
Good Friday
Monday, May 30
Memorial Day
Monday, June 20
Juneteenth
Monday, July 4
Independence Day
Monday, September 5
Labor Day
Thursday, November 24
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25
Thanksgiving Day, Extended
Friday, December 23
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26
Christmas Day